English books for children

Display: List / Grid
Sort By:
Captain Wee MacNessie   (2-5 years)
This is the fourth book in the 'Wee MacNessie' series. Wee MacNessie wants to be a pirate. Hi..
Fruit Lane (3-7 years)
Come and meet Mrs Strawberry, her family and neighbours in Fruit Lane. Find out who lives in Mush..
Kitty's Scottish Safari
Join Kitty and her family on an unusual tour of Scotland as Kitty indulges her love of knitting. ..
Mrs Blackberry's Tiring Day (3-7 years)
One winter's morning, Mrs Blackberry, the postwoman in Vitamin Village, finds an unusual way of d..
The Fox and the Grapes (4-7 years)
This is a retelling of Aesop's fable, 'The Fox and the Grapes' which gives us the saying 'That's ..
Wee MacNessie (0-5 years)
This is the first story in the 'Wee MacNessie' series. The Loch Ness Monster is famous all ov..
Wee MacNessie and the Tartan Spots  (0-5 years)
This is the third book in the 'Wee MacNessie' series. A lovely surprise awaits Wee MacNessie'..
Where is Wee MacNessie? (0-5 years)
This is the second book in the 'Wee MacNessie' series. Suzie the Salmon, Fergus the Frog and ..
Whiskers and the Pieces of Eight (6-10 years)
Inverness Museum is the setting for this pirate tale as Kate the Curator finds herself drawn into..
Powered By OpenCart
Ablekids Press © 2017